Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ken Goodman

Ken Goodman

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Goodman
"Jake Burns of State Farm was very professional and easy to work with. He was able to save me a significant amount of money on my homeowners insurance. I’ve passed his name onto many of my friends."
Profile photo of Eli Neuwirth

Eli Neuwirth

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eli Neuwirth
"Jake was so awesome to work with, very patient and understanding. He also got me great rates!"
Profile photo of spike

spike

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by spike
"I had the wonderful experience of working with Issac Eves Who was beyond helpful start to finish! He made the process very easy and understandable. Most of all he listened to what I was saying and delivered."
Profile photo of Flaure Rodney

Flaure Rodney

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Flaure Rodney
"I called State Farm on a Wednesday and by Friday my policies were finalized. Isaac was very patient and informative throughout the entire process. He made something that can be so overwhelming so smooth and easy. I definitely will be referring my friends and family to him. Thank you Isaac for all your help!!!"
Profile photo of Allen Lehner

Allen Lehner

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Lehner
"I was very pleased that Dylan and Johnny from Dylan Kruisland State Farm Insurance were able to help me with new Auto and Home Insurance policies. They saved me quite a bit of money from what I was previously paying. The agents were terrific. They were totally knowledgable and answered all my insurance questions. They were polite and patient with my questions. I am also happy with their rapid response time. I would totally trust my insurance needs with this State Farm agent..Allen Lehner, Delray Beach"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Kaye

Jeffrey Kaye

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Kaye
"Kruisland insurance agency. wonderful experience. These people are efficient and courteous. They make you feel at home. I will be giving all my insurance business to them and recommending all my friends. in these stressful times it is refreshing to get true customer service from a business. Thank you again."
Profile photo of Howard Galin

Howard Galin

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Howard Galin
"Two years ago, when my homeowner's insurance went from a hill to a mountain, I and many of my neighbors went to Kruisland Insurance. We all were very satisfied with their service, knowledge and understanding of our situations. I combined my auto and homeowner's coverage along with an umbrella policy at very competitive rates and better coverage. To my delight, most rates stayed about the same in my renewal. I recently made a change in my auto policies (2 cars) and Michelle handles it flawlessly. A couple of weeks ago, Dylan took care of an issue with my Sign and Drive discount. They are top notch and totally responsive to every need. It was a great change for me."
Profile photo of Roberta Jaffe

Roberta Jaffe

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roberta Jaffe
"The Dylan Kruisland- State Farm Insurance Agency came highly recommended through a teacher friend of mine. It was the best experience working with Isaac Eves. He was knowledgeable, patient, caring and a great communicator. He would respond to my emails and phone calls in a timely manner. He understood I was a teacher living on a fixed income and worked very hard to get me the best insurance rates for my home and car. Also, he gave me the most reasonable quote with adequate coverage compared to the other insurance companies I had spoken to. I highly recommend 100% for you to definitely get in contact with Insurance Agent, Isaac Eves at State Farm in Boynton Beach, Florida."
Profile photo of Caryn Gianettino

Caryn Gianettino

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caryn Gianettino
"I just moved here from Pennsylvania and Jake got me all set up in no time! He was professional, knowledgeable, and extremely personable. He answered all my questions and made it an enjoyable experience. I would recommend him to everyone!"
Profile photo of Deborah Dempsey

Deborah Dempsey

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Dempsey
"Professional and accommodating! Highly Recommend"
Profile photo of katie Last

katie Last

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by katie Last
"I have been shopping around for auto insurance for three weeks now. I came across this office and I am really impressed with the professionalism, knowledge, and helpful manner Mr Isaac Eves demonstrated! I am very happy with the service and discounts found for my policy. Thank you so much Isaac for helping me out."
Profile photo of Barry Feldman

Barry Feldman

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Feldman
"Trey was fantastic. He understood my problem and helped me achieve my goal quickly. He was efficient and a pleasure to work with. Very professional and courteous."
Profile photo of J A

J A

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J A
"Johnny was a gem. I just got renter's insurance. Not only was it the cheapest rate, Johnny was knowledgeable and the process was easy. What I appreciated the most was how un-pushy he was. It made the experience much more authentic and comfortable. Thank you, Johnny!"
Profile photo of mike haas

mike haas

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mike haas
"My insurance agent is Johnny. Absolutely the most professional agent I have ever worked with. Takes time to explain and review all aspects of the insurance policies"
Profile photo of Peter Bronstein

Peter Bronstein

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Bronstein
"Very knowledgeable and friendly. He worked with me to cover my home and vehicles, and explained everything that I needed to know in a timely fashion, and I look forward to continue to work with him in the future. I also saved a substantial amount of money. Once you find an individual who exemplifies this caliber of service and professionalism, there is no need to look any further."
Profile photo of Joan Burres

Joan Burres

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Burres
"Trey worked up a quote for me and saved me some money over Allstate. Trey is pleasant to work with, he's knowledgeable about insurance and he follows up on his work. I am happy I made the change to State Farm. Thanks Trey!"
Profile photo of Paula Dalessandro

Paula Dalessandro

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Dalessandro
"Isaac is very helpful and knowledgeable. He is very pleasant on the phone. He helped me with car insurance and had the BEST rates!! I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Eazy2k Montana

Eazy2k Montana

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eazy2k Montana
"I must say the customer service here was top tier. I requested a quote from Isaac and he couldn’t have been more honest and clear about my policy. He also help me understand my policy and helped me save money too .Kudos to Isaac!"
Profile photo of renne burns

renne burns

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by renne burns
"My experience with Dylan Kruisland's group of representatives was exceptional. They took their time in explaining all the different tiers and options I had as a driver and quoted the best rates for me. My representative was Trey Burns and he was very polite and informative and walked me through the whole process. Thanks Trey Burns"
Profile photo of Jill Cierpik

Jill Cierpik

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Cierpik
"I always get great service from Dylan and all associates at this State Farm office. Very professional!"
Profile photo of Kenny Duane

Kenny Duane

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Duane
"I recently went to State Farm to discuss their insurance options. I was greeted in a very professional and respectful manner. The entire staff was extremely knowledgeable and answered all questions and concerns. I would highly recommend this office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lisa D

Lisa D

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa D
"I recently began using this office for my auto insurance and have been VERY impressed with the professionalism, knowledge, and helpful manner Abigail demonstrated! I am very happy with the service and discounts found for my policy. Thank you Abigail for helping me out with finding a new agent!"
Profile photo of Regina Hill

Regina Hill

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Hill
"When I moved from Broward County to Palm Beach County my policies were transferred to the Susan Stanely Agency where I met Michelle Siaens. Susan has retired and I am now a Dyland Kruisland Agency customer. Michelle is still my "go to" person but I would be remiss if I did not say that everyone is friendly, knowledgable, professional and courteous. I have met with Dylan on more than one occassion to help me navigate changes to my policies. He is very friendly and more importantly knowledgeable and extremely patient when answering all of my questions. I would not hesitate to recommending this Agency to anyone."
Profile photo of Maria Victoria

Maria Victoria

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Victoria
"I was assisted by Isaac and I am very happy with the service I received and how helpful he was. I was looking for home insurance and he made it very easy and was very accommodating in providing exactly what I was looking for. I look forward to a long relanshionship with State Farm through this office. Thank you kindly for all your help!"
Profile photo of Arthur Edelson

Arthur Edelson

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Edelson
"Issac was very helpful in adding an additional car to my auto policy. Within a few hours I had the binder and insurance cards. Thanks Issac"