Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dylan Kruisland

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dylan Kruisland

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (83 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Abrazo

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Tiara Young was a wonderful agent that gave me the best life insurance policy. I’m so impress of her customer services."

MarryEllen Schuler

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Tiara was very helpful and professional at a time I needed most."

Michele Lestage

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Tiara young is an excellent professional and a very knowledgeable State Farm Agent . Tiara Young was able to save me over $ 600 a year switching from my old car insurance to State Farm . She was able to find a cheaper policy with better coverage. She was patient , kind , understanding and offered me a myriad of options . It is good to know she is there to answer my questions and make a personal connection . I highly recommend her if you want to save money!"

Fran Schlenoff

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"I usually dread having to set up any kind of insurance especially on the phone, but Dylan Kruisland made it painless. He walked me through it, found ways to save me money, and followed through on everything he promised. Five stars for sure!"

Gonzalo Vera

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"First time buying insurance on my own. Couldn’t have asked for a better agent. Jake from State Farm! Ha! Not THEE Jake but might as well could have been. So professional and undeniably polite. Had a lot of patience with me. Highly recommend him!"

Jason Rindenau

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Tiara is the best at what she does in South Florida. When purchasing auto insurance, you really want to work with someone who knows the local market. She was patient, thorough, and answered all of my questions. I would not hesitate to recommend her."

Anthony Mcconnell

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Jake to get my auto insurance. I was clueless on anything insurance, as this was my first time buying insurance, but Jake was understanding and extremely helpful throughout the whole process. He answered any and all of my questions, and went out of his way to ensure I had a great experience. Dylan also stayed at the office late one night to ensure I had coverage and could drive the car off the lot. Overall a perfect first timer experience and I would 100% recommend."

Ronald Rader

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Details were all taken care of. One word to describe Dylan, EXCELLENT"

Matthew Rott

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Highest quality of service from a young professional 👍 cannot thank him and his team enough for helping me find better rates and being there all the time!"

David Siff

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Johnny was incredibly helpful tailoring our policy to our needs, and we ended up paying half what we were paying at another insurance coompany"

William Desravines Jr

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was happy to switch over my insurance and join the State Farm team. I worked with the official "Jake From State Farm!" and he's an A1 agent. Proud of my new coverage."

Maxxx

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top of the class service. Would recommend to anyone."

Herb Abramowitz

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Dylan and Jake!"

Dalton Barkman

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Dylan Kruisland has been nothing but spectacular. He makes the process easy to understand and covers all my insurance bases. Taking care of my insurance has never been easier!"

Lala Cole

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Tiara for helping, not only find a much lower rate but better coverage. Your attention to detail was greatly appreciated."

Michelle Gangone

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. I spoke with Tiara and she was very helpful."

Grace Indoccio-Kerr

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! I was in a bind and had spoken with multiple other agencies and here Tiara was not only extremely helpful, but also made it a truly enjoyable experience."

Mike Perino

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Tiara. She provided exceptional service, was courteous and very knowledgable. I would highly recommend her. Thank you Tiara !"

Laura Koster

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and knowledgeable. Saved me over $50.00 per month for better coverage than Liberty Mutual"

tommy santi

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Mariah and Dylan for the experience"

Ashley Lormeau

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"OMG! Tiara Young was so amazing with setting me with my auto insurance. It was first time getting insurance and she was so kind and patient with me. Just Amazing!! Thank you so much Tiara!"

Duc Phan

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiara young very professional and explain for me every detail about Auto, homeowner policy again thanks for your service."

iris bonano

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dylan has been a pleasure to work with. He has made this semi painful experience a breeze. Thank you for everything."

Madeline Josephs

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, great pricing...thank you Dylan!"

Damarris Ferguson

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service Dylan won’t let you down!"