Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dylan Kruisland

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dylan Kruisland

5 out of 5 (53 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ashley Lormeau

Ashley Lormeau

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"OMG! Tiara Young was so amazing with setting me with my auto insurance. It was first time getting insurance and she was so kind and patient with me. Just Amazing!! Thank you so much Tiara!"
Profile photo of Duc Phan

Duc Phan

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiara young very professional and explain for me every detail about Auto, homeowner policy again thanks for your service."
Profile photo of iris bonano

iris bonano

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dylan has been a pleasure to work with. He has made this semi painful experience a breeze. Thank you for everything."
Profile photo of Madeline Josephs

Madeline Josephs

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, great pricing...thank you Dylan!"
Profile photo of Damarris Ferguson

Damarris Ferguson

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service Dylan won’t let you down!"
Profile photo of hashira luke (jazzpazzazzgaming)

hashira luke (jazzpazzazzgaming)

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing, awesome helpful employees."
Profile photo of Ry bread

Ry bread

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"very cool area"
Profile photo of Ben Wilkerson

Ben Wilkerson

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"John took care of all my needs very professionally, I’ll Never use anyone else !"
Profile photo of Anthony B

Anthony B

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone should switch to State Farm and work with Dylan! It was an incredible experience! So easy to work with and really fast response times. Dylan was also super knowledgeable and transparent every step of the way!"
Profile photo of Elaine Chambart

Elaine Chambart

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Ella is truly a professional-- knowledgeable, personable and proficient. It was a pleasure to do business with her. She could serve as a role model for other insurance brokers."
Profile photo of LARRY KLEIN

LARRY KLEIN

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very capable and friendly staff. Ella Nanuti bundled our home and auto needs to offer us an extremely competitive package, you won't be disappointed if you give them a try."
Profile photo of Raymond Smith

Raymond Smith

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ella was great to work with. After buying auto insurance online for so many years it was nice to deal with a person. She was knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. I recommend giving her a call and get a quote to compare. They also offer other types of insurance and can help you with many other products."
Profile photo of Linda Greenhill

Linda Greenhill

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was more than pleased with Ella's help in redoing all my insurance. She saved me 4 figures on my homeowners, insurance for the same coverage. She also supplied me with excellent prices on my Auto, Umbrella and other property that I own. She explained everything and was a delight to work with. I highly recommend doing business with her. Linda Greenhill"
Profile photo of John Smigler

John Smigler

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ella & Dylan set up a new policy quickly and lowered my premium for the same coverage. great service"
Profile photo of Robert Simon

Robert Simon

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and a rate my family and I can afford!"
Profile photo of Lisa Calisti

Lisa Calisti

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow what a great experience. Ella Nanuti took care of our homeowners, Auto and Umbrella all in one meeting. Every quote was gone over with step by step explanations on each policy. She was able to change optional coverages immediately to suit our pocketbook. She is also a very personable woman, so while we were waiting for the computer to catch up to us we were able to chat a little and it made the whole experience seamless. I would recommend very highly."
Profile photo of Shelby Axt

Shelby Axt

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Johnny was super helpful with assisting me change my car insurance to lower rates. He was very clear on exactly what coverage I was getting and made me very comfortable with my choice to switch to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Arthur Alban

Arthur Alban

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dylan was very easy to work with. He listened to our needs and tailored coverage accordingly."
Profile photo of Lorna Samuels

Lorna Samuels

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We couldn't have asked for a better experience from the team in this office. A BIG thanks especially to Mariah. We needed homeowner's insurance and by far we got the best quote, great coverages, and a truly memorable customer service experience. Kudos to Dylan and his team!"
Profile photo of Michael Capobianco

Michael Capobianco

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dylan presented all the options available for my car insurance while detailing the differences and benefits of each coverage option. He was very knowledgeable, friendly, and displayed a helpful, customer-first attitude."
Profile photo of Stephen Coombs

Stephen Coombs

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received great service and care from Mariah! She made the entire process seamless and provided a personal touch. I highly recommend Dylan and his team!"
Profile photo of Jesse Michaels

Jesse Michaels

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My great aunt who is 90 years old is insured with this agency. Dylan speaks to her and treats her like family. We are all very appreciative for him and his team."
Profile photo of Fred Hargrove

Fred Hargrove

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was very pleasant working with Mariah. She made the process easy of switching over my auto insurance."
Profile photo of Carlos Machuca

Carlos Machuca

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top notch service. Their agent Rikki Flores was willing to answer all of my questions and spend time without me feeling rushed. He was able to get me more for less money. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Jahely Marrero

Jahely Marrero

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service thank you Ricardo Flores"