Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dylan Kruisland

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dylan Kruisland

5 out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anthony B

Anthony B

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone should switch to State Farm and work with Dylan! It was an incredible experience! So easy to work with and really fast response times. Dylan was also super knowledgeable and transparent every step of the way!"
Profile photo of Elaine Chambart

Elaine Chambart

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Ella is truly a professional-- knowledgeable, personable and proficient. It was a pleasure to do business with her. She could serve as a role model for other insurance brokers."
Profile photo of LARRY KLEIN

LARRY KLEIN

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very capable and friendly staff. Ella Nanuti bundled our home and auto needs to offer us an extremely competitive package, you won't be disappointed if you give them a try."
Profile photo of Raymond Smith

Raymond Smith

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Linda Greenhill

Linda Greenhill

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John Smigler

John Smigler

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ella & Dylan set up a new policy quickly and lowered my premium for the same coverage. great service"
Profile photo of Robert Simon

Robert Simon

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and a rate my family and I can afford!"
Profile photo of Shelby Axt

Shelby Axt

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Johnny was super helpful with assisting me change my car insurance to lower rates. He was very clear on exactly what coverage I was getting and made me very comfortable with my choice to switch to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Arthur Alban

Arthur Alban

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dylan was very easy to work with. He listened to our needs and tailored coverage accordingly."
Profile photo of Lorna Samuels

Lorna Samuels

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael Capobianco

Michael Capobianco

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dylan presented all the options available for my car insurance while detailing the differences and benefits of each coverage option. He was very knowledgeable, friendly, and displayed a helpful, customer-first attitude."
Profile photo of Stephen Coombs

Stephen Coombs

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received great service and care from Mariah! She made the entire process seamless and provided a personal touch. I highly recommend Dylan and his team!"
Profile photo of Jesse Michaels

Jesse Michaels

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My great aunt who is 90 years old is insured with this agency. Dylan speaks to her and treats her like family. We are all very appreciative for him and his team."
Profile photo of Fred Hargrove

Fred Hargrove

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was very pleasant working with Mariah. She made the process easy of switching over my auto insurance."
Profile photo of Carlos Machuca

Carlos Machuca

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top notch service. Their agent Rikki Flores was willing to answer all of my questions and spend time without me feeling rushed. He was able to get me more for less money. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Jahely Marrero

Jahely Marrero

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service thank you Ricardo Flores"
Profile photo of Alex

Alex

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ella Nanuti is great to deal with and extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Galante

Jeffrey Galante

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mariah did an excellent job of explaining the coverage I needed, and was very professional in all of our communications."
Profile photo of raymond guyot

raymond guyot

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I did received top of the line service from Mr. Druisland. As Canadian we were able to complete on line our need for insuring our winter condo. Best service received in the last 15 years as snowbird. Merci Beaucoup."
Profile photo of Ina Stelfox

Ina Stelfox

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I SPOKE WITH MARIAH . SHE WAS VERY HELPFUL AND WAS ABLE TO SAVE ME MONEY ON THE POLICY. I AM VERY PLEASED TO HAVE AN AGENT WHO IS SOMEONE I CAN DIRECTLY TALK TO. I WILL DEFINITELY TO CONTINUE TO USE THIS AGENCY"
Profile photo of Jose Pomales

Jose Pomales

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Dylan and his team make the process of securing insurance simple. I definitely recommend his office if you are looking for an agent that will explain all the coverage, provide great service and look for all the savings."
Profile photo of Gonzalo Pereira

Gonzalo Pereira

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service — really feel like Dylan and his team look out for what’s in my best interest! Feeling happy that all of my insurance needs are in this offices hands."
Profile photo of Daniel Wale

Daniel Wale

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Most well informed agent I’ve worked with. Dylan was there every step of the way in getting me the best policy possible. Very personable and detail oriented."
Profile photo of Justin Bauk

Justin Bauk

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Seriously one of the most helpful and knowledgeable professionals I've ever met. Hes personally helped me more than I can say.. Highly, highly recommend"